Sun TV Network Ltd. share price forecast

The 13 reports from 4 analysts offering long term price targets for Sun TV Network Ltd. have an average target of 526.25. The consensus estimate represents an upside of 14.90% from the last price of 458.00.

- This broker has downgraded this stock from it's previous report.
(eg. - Buy->Hold)
- Broker has maintained previous recommendation but reduced target price.
- This broker has upgraded this stock from it's previous report.
(eg. - Sell->Hold)
- Broker has maintained previous recommendation but increased target price.
SUNTV
Click on any table column to sort reports by date, stock name, broker, price, target, upside or recommendation.
SummaryDate Stock Broker Price at Reco.Target Price at reco
Change since reco(%)
Upside(%) TypeReport Discuss
2020-08-21 Sun TV Network Ltd. LKP Securities
481.70540.00 481.70
(-4.92%)
17.90Buy
2020-08-18 Sun TV Network Ltd. Dolat Capital
452.60575.00 452.60
(1.19%)
25.55Buy
2020-08-15 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
400.15490.00 400.15
(14.46%)
Target metBuy
2020-08-15 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
426.25500.00 426.25
(7.45%)
Target metBuy
2020-06-28 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
397.40500.00 397.40
(15.25%)
Target metBuy
2020-06-27 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
421.20490.00 421.20
(8.74%)
Target metBuy
2020-04-13 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
 
346.90410.00 346.90
(32.03%)
Target metBuy
2020-04-13 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
 
346.90410.00 346.90
(32.03%)
Target metBuy
2020-02-17 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
490.80540.00 490.80
(-6.68%)
17.90Hold
2020-02-15 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
473.60580.00 473.60
(-3.29%)
26.64Buy
2019-12-12 Sun TV Network Ltd. LKP Securities
444.10596.00 444.10
(3.13%)
30.13Buy
2019-11-13 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
470.10500.00 470.10
(-2.57%)
Target metHold
2019-11-13 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
470.10525.00 470.10
(-2.57%)
14.63Buy
2019-08-12 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
449.55490.00 449.55
(1.88%)
Target metHold
2019-08-10 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
449.55600.00 449.55
(1.88%)
Buy
2019-05-24 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
531.70580.00 531.70
(-13.86%)
Hold
2019-05-23 Sun TV Network Ltd. Motilal Oswal
552.00690.00 552.00
(-17.03%)
Buy
2019-02-11 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
574.00605.00 574.00
(-20.21%)
Target metHold
2019-02-11 Sun TV Network Ltd. LKP Securities
574.00783.00 574.00
(-20.21%)
Buy
2018-11-05 Sun TV Network Ltd. ICICI Securities Limited
 
617.00675.00 617.00
(-25.77%)
Hold